Legit deal

5.0 rating
August 4, 2020

Got coins in 40 mins

Harsh Biramane

Worth your time and money!

5.0 rating
July 26, 2020

I’m highly satisfied with the communication and service. I would highly recommend poolcoinshop and would definitely buy 8 ball pool coins again from poolcoinshop in future.

Pranesh

Great experience

5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Just purchased 50M 8 ball pool coins and received successfully..
He is awesome.
Very trustworthy..

Mayuri

Great deal. On time.

5.0 rating
July 8, 2020

I was skeptical at 1st. But seeing the transparency I was overwhelmed. I got the 8 ball pool coins as promised and in a trustworthy way. Kudos.

Aadil

Good service at poolcoinshop.in

4.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Personal care about client is always appreciated. And you, brother do it perfectly.
100% genuine. And supportive.

Janty

200m 8 Ball Pool Coins Purchased

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Just now I got 200 million.. Ur a boss… It’s 200% working… If any one want coins don’t work he will help u.. He is 🎱 king… Ur gr8 bro..

Jerom

Bought so many coins from different members but This one from Kartik is one of the best coin seller and very trustable.

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Kartik is a great player and anybody can blindly trust him as he is very Faithful person. As compare to other seller only kartik is the best to complete the task instant quick manner. I am Very thankful to you Kartik.

Vipin Agarwal

Pool Coin Master

5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

I know kartik since long time and he’s very genuine and authentic person. If you need 1 billion 2 billion with genuine game play, he’s your man. Nice service & best pool player 🙂

Mukhtar Ahmed

Excellent Service & 100% trustworthy !

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

I purchased 1 Billion 8 ball pool coins from this website/Kartik. Like other websites, they do not transfer coins from other accounts. They played using my account and within 48 hours Kartik added more than 1 Billion coins to my account by winning games. Also they took me to the top of the weekly leader board.
I’m highly satisfied with the complex process, communication and service. I would highly recommend Kartik and would definitely buy again from him in future.

Venugopal

Trust this man

5.0 rating
June 14, 2020

It’s a true and trusted person. You can easily buy 8 ball pool coins from him without any second thought!

Manya bharvad

Fully Trusted 8 ball pool coins seller in INDIA

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

Can easily buy 8 ball pool coins from them without any fraud.
I got my coins in half an hour only.

Ad

Highly satisfied

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Undoubtedly the best place to earn coins in very cheap amount.

Aman

Value for money

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

I recommend everyone buy coins from Kartik. He is such a nice man. Trustable man.
Thank you man.

DIBAKAR

TOTALLY SATISFIED

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

The people here are extremely professional and friendly.
They mean their each and every word and are skilled.
I totally loved their way of work and service.

Varun Singh Dogra

Extra Service

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

Initially thought my request of service to PoolCoinShop to achieve trophies instead of coins was not provided. At last he/they agreed to help to do so. I was so grateful and appreciate that I could continue play to get rings instead of trophies. The results was delivered in time with updated screenshots. Highly recommended and well done!

Chi

Excellent service

5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

Bro Kartik, I am incredibly pleased with the quality of your service provided. Your attitude towards your work is on an entirely different level. Good going!
You have a winner’s attitude, and I appreciate that. Such a great commitment should be commended highly. Well done!

Chi

Best deal with a best person

5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

There are many fake people out there . But this man Karthik won’t let you down .best person I met in life . He is too good too genuine he boosted my weekly winning total winning and my coins

Mohammad Abdul

Best player

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

I was having 6k and he won me 300m
Best player

Mohammad Hussain

Very awesome experience

5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

I can’t explain
I am so happy
Thanks brother
You are true 8 ball pool coins seller in India

Lil blue

Bought an account

5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

He is a 100% legit 8 ball pool coins seller in India.

Saqlain

Best value for money

5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

Best value for money, I took the 100m package and it got delivered in a timely manner, no ban on my account just very good work at reasonable rates,not ripoff like 8ball pool charges

Bahathi

Absolutely amazing

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

It was a very good experience. Totally loved it. Trustworthy & fast.

Himanshi

Fast and safe

5.0 rating
May 21, 2020

It is safe. At first I thought it would be a fraud but later I realized that it is very safe and fast too

Hassan Lonie

Loyalty

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

100% save and trusted seller without any kind of doubt. Even they provide you more information how to get cash or coins with so much cheap rates and I am very respect for that they are very trusted seller without any kind of doubt and I love it because I also get so much cash or coins and also my account is totally save and its very helpful for who needs coins and cash. Thanks….

Prem Khanna

Really genuine guy and amazing service

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

He’s a great person and a really genuine guy.
I was hesitating buying coins from him as it was my first time but he was really polite and smooth throughout the process. In the end my account was safe with all the coins promised.
Thanks bro

Shivam Srivastava

Trusted Seller

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Buy 8 ball pool coins from this seller, he is good at this game and 100% genuine

mudit goyal

Best service

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Best service is given by him

Abhi Rathod

Totally legit purchase of 8 ball pool coins

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

This is the best pool coin purchase site out there. Instead of just transferring coins to your account, this guy plays real matches and wins coins for you. He updates you with screenshot of each and every game, and it’s reflected in your total winnings as well. The best you could find, I highly recommend this.

Swaraj Dash

Response from Poolcoinshop

Thanks for your response sir!

Awesome..

3.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Really.. Amazing. And.. You’ll really enjoy his 8 ball pool service!

Rafi

Very Professional Approach

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

They have provided me coins as committed. Highly recommend this site for 8 ball pool coins purchase.

TAO

Awesome

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Well Once I Purchased 100M coins and totally satisfied with the service!

Maddy Namsa

Im very happy

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

100% trustable . Responds very fast and he is very friendly

Goncalo

Quick and reliable

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Safest and fastest place to buy 8 ball pool coins.

Ishaan Sharma

Well it is very gud supporting Service

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Very good experience! Most trusted Pool Coins Seller!

LOHITH

Best Seller ever

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

I have bought from him a lot and he never scam ,and he up to his words ,he finish the work on time , i have bought several account of 30 mill and 100 mill ,and he is a very nice person and funny to talk with him,i wasn’t in the past trusting any body ,but this guy i trust him.. thanks for him.

Ahmad Assade

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Very good person! Completed coins order within 2 hours of payment! You can opt him without any hesitation!

Kushal

Best Place to Buy Pool Coins

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

I’m pretty much impressed by the service of Poolcoinshop. Everything seems so easy from placing an order to getting back to your account. Their service is genuine. You guys can place order without even thinking twice.

Anuj